Travel Ball Alliance Logo
Is your business close to this event? Email [email protected] to partner with us and everybody know.

Spring Klein Fall League

September 16 - November 5, 2019

Spring Klein Fall League
  • Event Stature : League
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Spring, TX

Schedules for 14U - Metro Division

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 480 10 0 0 1.000 132 18 78
0 480 9 2 0 0.818 114 67 38
0 480 7 3 1 0.682 106 72 31
0 480 5 4 1 0.550 49 62 -8
0 480 4 6 0 0.400 53 82 -18
0 480 3 7 0 0.300 58 83 -25
0 480 2 8 0 0.200 50 114 -43
0 480 0 10 0 0.000 39 103 -53
# When Where Who Results

6 24 Sep, 2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-3
7 25 Sep, 2019 Wednesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
8 26 Sep, 2019 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Tie 3-3
9 26 Sep, 2019 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-3
10 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-1
11 28 Sep, 2019 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-6
13 01 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-7
14 02 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-2
18 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-0
19 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 9-6
20 05 Oct, 2019 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-6
21 07 Oct, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 5-3
22 08 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
1 09 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-2
23 09 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-1
2 10 Oct, 2019 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-3
24 10 Oct, 2019 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-1
25 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-0
26 12 Oct, 2019 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-2
27 14 Oct, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
28 15 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-9
29 15 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-5
4 16 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-1
30 17 Oct, 2019 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-0 Forfeit
31 17 Oct, 2019 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-1
32 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-11
33 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-2
34 19 Oct, 2019 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
36 22 Oct, 2019 Tuesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-8
5 23 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-4
37 23 Oct, 2019 Wednesday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
38 24 Oct, 2019 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
39 24 Oct, 2019 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-1
40 24 Oct, 2019 Thursday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-3
12 26 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-5
16 26 Oct, 2019 Saturday 9:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 15-9
17 26 Oct, 2019 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 7-1
35 26 Oct, 2019 Saturday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-5
15 28 Oct, 2019 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-3
3 04 Nov, 2019 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-5

41 04 Nov, 2019 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-6
42 05 Nov, 2019 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported