Travel Ball Alliance Logo

NorthEast Ohio Baseball League (NEOBL)

April 30 - June 30, 2021

NorthEast Ohio Baseball League (NEOBL)
  • Event Stature : League - NSLO
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Mentor, OH

Schedules for 13U - Division III

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 0 11 1 0 0.917 104 44 55
0 0 8 3 0 0.727 106 58 31
0 0 8 4 0 0.667 134 72 37
0 0 5 3 0 0.625 65 53 13
0 0 8 5 0 0.615 111 93 16
0 0 3 4 0 0.429 39 76 -21
0 0 4 6 0 0.400 58 87 -22
0 0 2 6 0 0.250 66 70 -6
0 0 1 4 0 0.200 30 60 -21
0 0 1 5 0 0.167 30 52 -20
0 0 0 4 0 0.000 21 47 -24
0 0 0 5 0 0.000 16 65 -35
# When Where Who Results

116 vs. Result : No score reported
117 vs. Result : No score reported
3 15 Jun, 2020 Monday 12:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
4 23 Mar, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
5 31 Mar, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 AM vs. Result : Cancelled
6 23 Apr, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
7 23 Apr, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
8 23 Apr, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
9 26 Apr, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
12 28 Apr, 2021 Wednesday 12:00 AM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
10 28 Apr, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-1
11 28 Apr, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-6
13 29 Apr, 2021 Thursday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Cancelled
15 29 Apr, 2021 Thursday 12:00 AM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
14 29 Apr, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-1
16 29 Apr, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
17 01 May, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
18 03 May, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-2
19 04 May, 2021 Tuesday 2:00 PM vs. Result : Cancelled
20 06 May, 2021 Thursday 12:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
21 06 May, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
24 08 May, 2021 Saturday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Cancelled
22 08 May, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-5
23 08 May, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 3-2
25 10 May, 2021 Monday 3:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
26 11 May, 2021 Tuesday 3:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-1
27 12 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
28 12 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
29 12 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
30 12 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
33 13 May, 2021 Thursday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 11-3
31 13 May, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-5
32 13 May, 2021 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
34 14 May, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
37 15 May, 2021 Saturday 10:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-1
38 15 May, 2021 Saturday 1:30 PM No information posted vs. Result : Win by 13-10
35 15 May, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
36 15 May, 2021 Saturday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-4
39 16 May, 2021 Sunday 1:30 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
41 17 May, 2021 Monday 11:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
40 17 May, 2021 Monday 1:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-10
42 18 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-5
43 18 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-1
46 19 May, 2021 Wednesday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 6-5
44 19 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
45 19 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-9
47 19 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-16
1 20 May, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-4
48 20 May, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
49 21 May, 2021 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
50 21 May, 2021 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-5
51 22 May, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
53 24 May, 2021 Monday 10:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-2
52 24 May, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-4
54 24 May, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
57 25 May, 2021 Tuesday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
55 25 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-12
56 25 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
2 26 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
58 26 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
59 26 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
62 27 May, 2021 Thursday 12:00 AM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
60 27 May, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-2
61 27 May, 2021 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 3-2
63 29 May, 2021 Saturday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 8-3
64 29 May, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
65 01 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 12:00 PM vs. Result : Cancelled
67 01 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
68 01 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
69 01 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-0
72 02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 12:00 AM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
73 02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
74 02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 23-3
02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-3
70 02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
71 02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
76 02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
03 Jun, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
77 04 Jun, 2021 Friday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Cancelled
75 04 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:15 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
04 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-6
07 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-8
07 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
80 07 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-6
81 07 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
79 07 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:30 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
83 09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 9-4
84 09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 12:00 AM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
85 09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
86 09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
87 09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
13 Jun, 2021 Sunday 3:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 10-7
88 13 Jun, 2021 Sunday 3:00 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
89 14 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
14 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:45 PM vs. Result : Cancelled
66 14 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:45 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
90 15 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
92 16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
93 16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
91 16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
21 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
96 21 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
95 21 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
94 21 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-5
97 23 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-3
98 23 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result : No score reported
99 24 Jun, 2021 Thursday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
101 25 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
102 25 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
103 27 Jun, 2021 Sunday 6:30 PM No information posted vs. Result :  
105 28 Jun, 2021 Monday 11:00 AM vs. Result :  
107 28 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:15 PM No information posted vs. Result :  
104 28 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
108 29 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 12:00 AM vs. No information posted Result :  
106 29 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM No information posted vs. Result :  
109 30 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 12:00 AM vs. Result :  
111 30 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
112 30 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM No information posted vs. Result :  
110 30 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
113 02 Jul, 2021 Friday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
114 13 Jul, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
115 15 Aug, 2021 Sunday 6:30 PM vs. Result :