Travel Ball Alliance Logo

NorthEast Ohio Baseball League (NEOBL)

April 30 - June 30, 2021

NorthEast Ohio Baseball League (NEOBL)
  • Event Stature : League - NSLO
  • Event Format : League
  • Event Location : Mentor, OH

Schedules for 11U - Division III

POSITION POINTS TEAM WINS LOSSES TIES WIN % RUNS SCORED RUNS ALLOWED RUN DIFF
0 0 9 1 0 0.900 146 57 67
0 0 7 1 0 0.875 136 49 48
0 0 7 2 0 0.778 97 74 28
0 0 5 5 0 0.500 117 118 2
0 0 5 5 0 0.500 101 120 -9
0 0 3 5 0 0.375 79 84 -14
0 0 2 7 0 0.222 64 97 -28
0 0 1 8 0 0.111 70 148 -54
0 0 0 5 0 0.000 33 96 -40
# When Where Who Results

1 27 Apr, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 AM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
2 28 Apr, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-3
4 01 May, 2021 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 22-11
3 01 May, 2021 Saturday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 18-2
5 02 May, 2021 Sunday 4:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
6 02 May, 2021 Sunday 4:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
7 03 May, 2021 Monday 4:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-0
8 04 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-8
10 06 May, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
11 06 May, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
12 07 May, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 11-10
14 12 May, 2021 Wednesday 12:30 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
15 12 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 12-2
16 13 May, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-7
17 14 May, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-2
19 17 May, 2021 Monday 12:00 AM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
17 May, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 24-13
20 17 May, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
18 17 May, 2021 Monday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 20-10
21 18 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 7-6
23 19 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 14-8
22 19 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 30-10
24 20 May, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 22-1
25 20 May, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
27 22 May, 2021 Saturday 10:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-4
26 22 May, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-14
28 24 May, 2021 Monday 1:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
24 May, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 8-7
29 25 May, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-5
30 26 May, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-7
31 27 May, 2021 Thursday 6:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 17-8
32 28 May, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 17-9
36 02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 12-9
35 02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
37 02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-5
02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 9-8
38 02 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
04 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-4
05 Jun, 2021 Saturday 10:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 13-12
40 05 Jun, 2021 Saturday 10:00 AM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
39 05 Jun, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
42 08 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 14-10
41 08 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 13-3
43 09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
44 09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM No information posted vs. Result : No score reported
45 09 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
10 Jun, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-10
12 Jun, 2021 Saturday 9:30 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-5
46 12 Jun, 2021 Saturday 9:30 AM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
47 12 Jun, 2021 Saturday 10:00 AM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
15 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 12:00 AM vs. Result : Win by 16-0
15 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 19-9
48 15 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 21-4
16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : Win by 6-3
49 16 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
50 17 Jun, 2021 Thursday 6:00 AM vs. Result : No score reported
51 19 Jun, 2021 Saturday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 15-5
52 21 Jun, 2021 Monday 4:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
53 21 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result : No score reported
22 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result : Win by 16-8
54 22 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
55 23 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result : No score reported
56 23 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result : No score reported
57 24 Jun, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
25 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
59 25 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:00 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
58 25 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
60 25 Jun, 2021 Friday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
26 Jun, 2021 Saturday 1:00 PM No information posted vs. Result :  
26 Jun, 2021 Saturday 1:00 PM No information posted vs. Result :  
61 26 Jun, 2021 Saturday 1:00 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
27 Jun, 2021 Sunday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
28 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
34 28 Jun, 2021 Monday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
29 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
29 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
29 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
29 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
62 29 Jun, 2021 Tuesday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
63 30 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
30 Jun, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
65 01 Jul, 2021 Thursday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result :  
64 01 Jul, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
13 07 Jul, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM No information posted vs. Result :  
66 07 Jul, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
67 07 Jul, 2021 Wednesday 6:00 PM vs. Result :  
07 Jul, 2021 Wednesday 6:15 PM vs. Result :  
9 08 Jul, 2021 Thursday 6:15 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
09 Jul, 2021 Friday 6:30 PM vs. Result :  
70 12 Jul, 2021 Monday 6:30 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
12 Jul, 2021 Monday 7:00 PM vs. No information posted Result :  
12 Jul, 2021 Monday 7:00 PM vs. Result :